Do I have to pay again to activate Premium, if I’ve already purchased Sleep Cycle?

No. Everyone who has purchased Sleep Cycle before will get the Premium features for free, except for Online backup which will remain a subscription service. If you have an existing SleepSecure account, you can use this to login to our Online backup service.
We’ve identified a problem where some users don’t get Premium for free, this issue has been resolved in version 5.0.1.

Category: Top questions

← Do I have to pay again to activate Premium, if I’ve already purchased Sleep Cycle?